What will happen to my information if I elect to delete my account?

image
May 16, 2019 Views 61
Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Description:

Deleting your account will remove all of your profile information and ads, from the top100canada website and your data will not be recoverable. It is also important to note that no potential buyer will be able to view the ads related to your deleted account online, nor will you be able to manage any of the ads you have placed and or saved to this account. Deleting your account on top100canada will not affect any of the print ads you have running in any or our associated newspapers. If you want to stop a print ad from being published, you will have to contact the office of the affiliated newspaper, where your print ad is scheduled.

Top 100 Canada